skybirdbig.blogg.se

My passport for mac work on xbox one
My passport for mac work on xbox one










my passport for mac work on xbox one
  1. MY PASSPORT FOR MAC WORK ON XBOX ONE FOR WINDOWS 10
  2. MY PASSPORT FOR MAC WORK ON XBOX ONE PORTABLE

The drive is ideal for consumers that have several photos, videos, music, and documents that they need to take with them. The device leverages USB 3.2 Gen1 for fast transfer speeds. WD has released a new My Passport that is both slimmer and comes with even more capacity than previous models, up to 5TB. Looking at our 4K random throughput the new WD Passport gave us 2,229.4 IOPS write and 107.8 IOPS read, a large improvement over the previous one’s 37.5 IOPS write and 75.13 IOPS read. With 2MB random speeds hit 109.4MB/s write and 47.8MB/s read, while the previous version hit 66.59MB/s write and 48.94MB/s read. Looking at 2MB sequential speeds the new WD My Passport was able to reach 115.7MB/s read and 114.5BM/s write versus the previous scores of 109.48MB/s read and 105.44MB/s write. We compared the current My Passport with the previous version we reviewed.

my passport for mac work on xbox one

On the side of the device is the mini-USB port.įor performance we did our Windows testing on an HP ZBook Studio x360 G6 workstation. The bottom of the device has information such as capacity as well as regulatory information. The top of the device is slightly redesigned and has WD branding in the top. The latest My Passport is just over four inches long and just under three inches wide. The WD My Passport comes in three colors, Black, Red, and Blue and is available now for a little as $80 for the 1TB Western Digital My Passport Specifications Capacitiesġ07.2 x 75 x 19.15 mm (4.22 x 2.95 x.75 in)ġ07.2 x 75 x 11.15 mm (4.22 x 2.95 x.44 in) For security, the drive features WD Discovery software, which offers password protection and 256-bit AES Hardware encryption. The My Passport is ready to go out of the box. The drive offers social media and cloud storage import (for services like Facebook, Dropbox, and Google Drive). It gives customers the ability to easily transfer various types of files including photos, videos, music, and documents.

MY PASSPORT FOR MAC WORK ON XBOX ONE PORTABLE

The My Passport is a popular portable drive for the causal user.

MY PASSPORT FOR MAC WORK ON XBOX ONE FOR WINDOWS 10

Western Digital has released two versions one for Windows 10 with USB 3.0 and one for Mac (macOS Mojave) that leverages USB-C. According to the company, this would make the My Passport the slimmest portable 5TB Hard Drive in its portfolio. The new My Passport is redesigned with a slimmer build and higher capacity, up to 5TB. Today Western Digital released the latest version of its popular My Passport portable HDD device.












My passport for mac work on xbox one